Constituency Association

The Calgary–Bow United Conservative Association is made up of volunteers from our community working to support our party and elect a UCP government. The Board of Directors here in Calgary-Bow consists of up to 30 members, elected at our AGM. Key positions on the team include the President, Secretary, CFO, VP Communications, VP Membership, VP Events, and VP Fundraising. If you want to get involved with the Calgary-Bow UCP Association and help re-elect Demetrios please get in touch with us. We're always looking for more volunteers!


Sean Jeffers


Anton Bergman


Nancy Litsas

Board Members:

Ayo Adediran
Bernie Goruk
Charles OdameAnkrah
Chuck Baumgart
Colin Hawkins
Dave Mckenzie
George Haralabakos
Joanne Birce
Murray Hennings
Pat Almond
Peter Lafontaine
Peter Manousos
Rand Ayres
Ron Pearpoint
Ruby Krupa
Tom Snell
Trevor Willson
Uzo Ojimadu
Wade Movold